Image


GSYSL Soccer Calendar

RSS

2011 Soccer Calendar

Saturday, January 8, 2011
  • Spring Team Registration begins


Monday, January 10, 2011
  • GSYSL Monthly Meeting

Monday, January 31, 2011
  • Deadline for Spring Team Registration

Monday, February 7, 2011
  • Spring Preliminary Divisions - Initial Postings

Tuesday, February 15, 2011
  • Deadline for Schedule Conflicts
  • Player Registration and Rosters
  • Referee Availability Registration

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
  • Team Drop Deadline

Sunday, February 20, 2011
  • Location Managers - League Field Availability and Black-Out Dates - Deadline
  • Spring Divisions - Final Postings

Thursday, March 10, 2011
  • Schedules released to Location Managers

Sunday, March 13, 2011
  • Daylight Saving Time Begins

Tuesday, March 15, 2011
  • Referee Availability Deadline
  • Schedules back from Location Managers

Monday, March 28, 2011
  • GSYSL AGM and Spring Kick-off -The Yard Restaurant in Manchester

Friday, April 1, 2011
  • Deadline for new team paperwork (Rosters) to registrars online
  • Deadline for Preliminary Spring Roster Submittal
  • Spring Season Schedule Available on the Web Site

Saturday, April 16, 2011
  • GSYSL Season Begins
  • Match Day 1

Sunday, April 17, 2011
  • Match Day 2

Saturday, April 23, 2011
  • Match Day 3

Sunday, April 24, 2011
  • Easter - No League Games

Saturday, April 30, 2011
  • Match Day 4

Sunday, May 1, 2011
  • Match Day 5

Saturday, May 7, 2011
  • Match Day 6

Sunday, May 8, 2011
  • Match Day 7
  • Mother's Day

Saturday, May 14, 2011
  • Match Day 8

Sunday, May 15, 2011
  • Match Day 9

Saturday, May 21, 2011
  • Match Day 10

Sunday, May 22, 2011
  • Match Day 11
    Saturday, May 28, 2011
  • Memorial Day Weekend - No League Games

Sunday, May 29, 2011
  • Memorial Day Weekend - No League Games

Monday, May 30, 2011
  • Memorial Day Weekend - No League Games

Saturday, June 4, 2011
  • Match Day 12

Sunday, June 5, 2011
  • Match Day 13

Saturday, June 11, 2011
  • Match Day 14
  • Senior Division Playoff Tournament NEAC Pembroke

Sunday, June 12, 2011
  • Match Day 15
  • Senior Division Tournament Finals NEAC Pembroke

Sunday, June 19, 2011
  • Father's Day

Monday, July 4, 2011
  • Independence Day

Friday, July 15, 2011
  • GSYSL Fall Team Registration Begins

Monday, July 25, 2011
  • Referee Fall Availability Submittal Begins

Monday, August 1, 2011
  • Fall Schedule Conflicts deadline
  • Preliminary Fall Divisional Postings

Friday, August 5, 2011
  • GSYSL Fall Team Drop Deadline

Saturday, August 6, 2011
  • Deadline for Final Division Placements

Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  • GSYSL Schedule to Location Managers
  • Referee Fall Availability Registration Ends

Friday, August 12, 2011
  • GSYSL Schedule to Location Managers

Monday, August 15, 2011
  • GSYSL Jamboree Registration Deadline

Tuesday, August 16, 2011
  • GSYSL Schedule back from Location Managers

Saturday, August 27, 2011
  • GSYSL Fall Jamboree & Referee Camp

Sunday, August 28, 2011
  • GSYSL Fall Jamboree & Referee Camp

Saturday, September 3, 2011
  • Labor Day Weekend - No League Games

Sunday, September 4, 2011
  • Labor Day Weekend - No League Games

Monday, September 5, 2011
  • Labor Day Weekend - No League Games

Saturday, September 10, 2011
  • GSYSL Fall Season Begins
  • Match Day 1

Sunday, September 11, 2011
  • Match Day 2

Saturday, September 17, 2011
  • Match Day 3

Sunday, September 18, 2011
  • Match Day 4

Saturday, September 24, 2011
  • Match Day 5

Sunday, September 25, 2011
  • Match Day 6

Saturday, October 1, 2011
  • Match Day 7

Sunday, October 2, 2011
  • Match Day 8

Saturday, October 8, 2011
  • Columbus Day Weekend - No League Games

Sunday, October 9, 2011
  • Columbus Day Weekend - No League Games

Monday, October 10, 2011
  • Columbus Day Weekend - No League Games

Saturday, October 15, 2011
  • Match Day 9

Sunday, October 16, 2011
  • Match Day 10

Saturday, October 22, 2011
  • Match Day 11

Sunday, October 23, 2011
  • Match Day 12

Saturday, October 29, 2011
  • Match Day 13

Sunday, October 30, 2011
  • Match Day 14

Saturday, November 5, 2011
  • GSYSL Playoffs

Sunday, November 6, 2011
  • GSYSL Playoffs

Saturday, November 12, 2011
  • NHSA Fall Tournament

December 31 2011
  • Spring Team Registration begins on January 15th - ends January 31

© 2012 Granite State Youth Soccer League
All rights reserved.
Problems or Comments

GSYSL
122 Bridge St. Unit #1
Pelham, NH 03076